IEEE Signal Processing Society Malaysia Chapter Executive Committee 2019-2020

With effect from the Chapter AGM on 19 January 2019, the Executive Committee of the IEEE Signal Processing Society (SPS) Malaysia Chapter for the 2 year term 2019-2020 is as follows:

  Position Name Affiliation IEEE #  
1 Chair Rajasvaran Logeswaran APU 40315185
2 Vice Chair/Chair-Elect Hezerul Abdul Karim MMU 90588978
3 Past Chair Syed Ab Rahman Syed Abu Bakar UTM 41280164
4 Secretary Nor’aini A. Jalil Wavesmiles 80144140
5 Treasurer Haidawati Mohamad Nasir UniKL 93040527
6 Executive Committee Mohd Norzali Hj Mohd UTHM 90533715
7 Executive Committee Norliza Mohd Noor UTM 04970141
8 Executive Committee Sabira Khatun UMP 80686627
9 Executive Committee Siti Noormiza Makhtar UPNM 94951005
10 Executive Committee Vijanth S Asirvadam UTP 41623278
11 Executive Committee Wong Kok Sheik Monash 91170965
12 Advisor Mohammad Faizal Ahmad Fauzi MMU 80401642

Thank you.

Yours sincerely,

Chair, IEEE Signal Processing Society Malaysia Chapter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *